Contact

for general inquiries or demo submission:
contact@houtrecords.com
Please send demos as private Soundcloud link. No download or CDs.

HOUT records
c/o Radicalis GmbH
St. Johanns-Ring 133
4056 Basel
Switzerland

Team:

Fabian Willmann | f.willmann@houtrecords.com
Kristinn Kristinsson | kristinn@houtrecords.com
Sebastian von Keler | sebastian@houtrecords.com
Anna Hirsch | anna@houtrecords.com
Niko Seibold | niko@houtrecords.com
Raphael Ross√© | raphael@houtrecords.com
Luca Aaron | luca@houtrecords.com
Francesco Rezzonico | booking@houtrecords.com