Otollo4_(2)_coypright Roland Schmid.jpg



Line Up:
Raphael Rosse // trombone, Euphonium
Luca Aaron // electric guitar
Victor Rosse // double bass, trumpet
Michael Heidepriem // drums


Young German-Australian group Otollo4 explore their own original compositions in an improvisational way. While the music is created with „singing“ instrumental sounds and rhythmic complexity it parts between different musical extremes: Between a slow and meditative vibe to energetically distorted song structures sometimes lies only a second in time. On past live tours all over Europe Otollo4 could already gather a broad group of supporters.